Skip navigation
User-Centred Design for the Real Word - A series of 90-minute webinars
My webinarsAbout Guerrilla UCDContact us (new window)

Special Offers

Special Offers

 

How to get the best value from Guerrilla UCD

We've pitched the Guerrilla UCD webinars to be affordable. As well as the very competitive basic session price, there are a host of offers to save even more:

Free one-hour overview

We're running an entirely free one-hour webinar on 23-May-12 from 16:30 BST (London). That's 08:30 in Los Angeles, 11:30 in New York and 17:30 in Berlin (click here for other times). You'll have a chance to see what the whole series is about and to ask questions. If you cannot make the live webinar, everyone who registers will be sent a link to the recording.

See the overview page to book or for a more detailed description.

Half price boot camp

The introductory session that explains

  • the need for and principles of usability and user-centred design
  • why they are still the exception rather than the rule, and
  • the basics of how people interact with technology

is half price. We recommend this to anyone interested in the later sessions (hence the tempting offer!), but it's not essential. Click here to book a place on the boot camp or for more details.

Five places for the price of four

Across all full-price sessions (so everything except the half-price boot camp), you can book five places and only pay for four. This can be any combination of courses, so you would receive the discount if you booked one place on five sessions or five places on one session (and all other permutations). If you book all 15 full-price sessions, three of those would be free!

Earn free webinars from referrals

For every five unique customers you introduce (who buy at least one full-price session each), you'll receive an email from us telling you how to redeem the free session you've earned. So if you're really well-connected you could attend the whole series for the price of the boot camp!

Provide your email address below to get a personalized link that will give you the credit you deserve. (You must use this same address when redeeming free webinars.)